5 glada saker...



1. Jag ska få vara hemma ikväll efter att ha varit ute och flängt 2 kvällar i rad nu. (På bra saker, men ändå.)

2. Min bror kommer snart hem till Sverige efter många månader utomlands.

3. Solen skiner och vädret är ljuvligt!

4. Än så länge har jag lyckats hålla liv i de blommor och andra växter jag köpt och sått. =)

5. Imorgon är det fredag...!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5 happy things:

1. I get to stay at home tonight after being out on activities for 2 days in a row. (It's been great, but still... it'll be nice to be home...)

2. My brother is soon coming home to Sweden after several months abroad.

3. The sun is shining and the weather is wonderful!

4. So far I've managed to keep the plants and flowers in our garden alive... =)

5. It's Friday tomorrow...!!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback