And I do scrap too...


Så bra det känns att äntligen kunna visa något scrappat igen! :)
Oktobers kit från Cocoa Daisy är sååå härligt. Kolla in de bruna bokstäverna från Prima... de är sååå fina! Helt klart en ny favorit. Jag kunde förstås inte motstå att köpa några add ons... det blev både "In Stitches", "Trunk Show" och "Haute Couture".

Här vad jag scrappat så här långt. Jag känner på mig att det kommer att bli mer. :)


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It feels really good to be able to show you something that I created again, after all these posts - most of them in Swedish only ;-) - about my brother and about Linus surgery (he had half of his tonsils removed this Wednesday).

I just LOVE the October kit from Cocoa Daisy. Those brown Prima alpha stickers are my new favourite! Of course I couldn't resist the add ons and I got three of them: "In Stitches", "Trunk Show" and "Haute Couture".

Here are my layouts so far. I have a feeling there is more to come. :)



Made using the main kit and my new favourite alpha stickers. :) It looks like someone ate a lot of blueberries, using the whole face... =)


I used my sewing machine around the journaling spot and i also added some stitches to the right edge.


Made using the main kit and the add ons "Haute Couture" (the scalloped paper and the Hambly paper from which I cut the journaling spot) and "Trunk Show" (the beautiful letters I used for my title). The photos were taken last winter at Hugo's grave. I wrote a little about the Santa doll that we bought the very first Christmas after loosing Hugo.


Again, I couldn't resist using my sewing machine.


About me not knowing what is my "style" when it comes to fashion and clothes. =) The alpha I used for my title is from the "Trunk Show" add on and the 7gypsies tape is from the "In stitches" add on.




Made using the main kit only. It's fascinating how certain toys never gets seems to get boring even if the kids are growing... The kids still fight over this "playing thing", even at 6 and 3 years old. =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ulrikaulrika

Grymt fina, allihop!

Postat av: Helene

Ååååh, den där leksaken tittade jag på åt Aston igår, på Ica Maxi.... Han var verkligen förtjust i den, så kanske vi får köpa den i julklapp till honom :-) Verkar ju ha lång överlevnad ;-) MEN om ni får för er att vilja sälja er, så hör av er...



OCH, du är GRYM!!! Fantastiska och oerhört inspirerande alster! Jag är impad.



Kram

2009-10-02 @ 10:48:59
URL: http://webmosterhelene.blogspot.com
Postat av: ÅsaF

Ååååå så mycket snyggt och inspirerande Anna!! De turkosa bokstäverna suktar jag förstås lite extra efter nu... :-) Kram och ta hand om er!

2009-10-02 @ 17:17:57
URL: http://asaf.blogg.se/
Postat av: Marie/Mison

Längtar efter mitt.... Har en massa flaner för vad jag ska gör. Har till och med sparat kort till kitet. Otroligt inspirerande att se vad Du gjort!

2009-10-02 @ 19:53:00
URL: http://gulavillanivallen.blogspot.com
Postat av: myamia

du scrappar ju så snyggt så man blir alldeles matt...

de turkosa bokstäverna är ju bara sååå snygga... å sedan har du ju en del hambly oxå. är du i himmelriket? ;) kram

2009-10-03 @ 10:20:47
URL: http://www.myamias.blogspot.com
Postat av: Linda

Hur snyggt som helst!

2009-10-05 @ 16:49:36
URL: http://www.knorrigt.com
Postat av: Casey Lu

Beautiful layouts Anna!!!! I love the color combo you chose for each of these, love the round one, and especially the one about your style! Beautiful, simple, and perfect!

2009-10-12 @ 20:20:27
URL: http://www.craymer.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback