Cocoa Daisy Feb Reveal and Jan layouts


I've made another couple of layouts using mostly stuff from the Jan kit and add ons. And if you're awake, don't miss out on the February kit reveal activities going on at the
Cocoa Daisy message board tonight.


Edit: I actually mixed the Jan and the Feb kit on this layout. :)

I made both layouts at the crop in Ärla yesterday! The layout above was made for a challenge that was supposed to be an 1-hour-challenge, but since I arrived late I only had about 15-20 minutes! It was a good way to get started...! :) But I have to admit that I added some of details afterwards... I felt it wasn't finished. :)



Time is moving so fast and they are growing so much...!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Fia

Shit! Jag skulle verkligen vilja se dig scrappa nån gång om du kan klämma fram ett sånt härligt mästerverk på 20 minuter!! I love it. Så snyggt med journalingen mellan papperna.



Kram!♥


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback