The Color Room #13


I've been thinking about it for a while and finally I did play along with one of the challenges at
the Color Room. I don't think I'd gone for these colors without the challenge and I'd definately not come up with this design. Challenges are fun! Makes you think totally differently and glue things down in a whole new way! =)

I'm not sure if the green leaf is 'allowed' but I don't mind if I'm not fulfilling every requirement. I loved how the green reflected the green in the photo... and I just had to add it. The photo was taken when playing with lens flare for the class with Kara. Lot's of fun!







My new sewing machine has been used a lot these past days... *love*


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback