More from Cubicle...


Here are another 2 layouts that I made using the
June Cocoa Daisy kit - Cubicle.

I love this photo of the kids, waiting in the sofa, for me to come and read them a good night-story.




I colored the Jillibean canvas flower using Color Wash spray.




A little sewing around the photo...



I also attached the pleated ribbon to the layout by sewing on top of the already existing seam.




Linus as a Super Hero. :) The title says "You never know in which direction a real super hero is going".  I LOVE these letter stickers..!








Kommentarer
Postat av: Mahlin

yes.. äntligen kan jag kommentera! pust.. UNDERBARA layouter. Du är fenomenal Anna.. den första gick rakt in bland storfavoriterna! så coolt.

Postat av: Angela

Åh vad jag gillar superhjälte-layoten, så snyggt med bokstäverna!

2010-06-07 @ 21:37:34
URL: http://trivsammastunder.blogspot.com
Postat av: Linda

MEN vad glad jag blev för att du kommenterade hos mig. Jag var härinne och snurrade häromdagen och kom senare att inte kunna släppa sagostundslayouten men mindes inte ALLS var jag sett den. Här. Den är ljuvlig! Nu sparar jag.

2010-06-18 @ 11:20:23
URL: http://elltes.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback