Skärtorsdag...


Snart är det lite påskledigt! Det ska bli jätteskönt med 4 dagar utan jobb. Och idag får jag hämta mitt objektiv, för det har anlänt till mitt utlämningsställe! :) Imorgon ska jag träffa kompisar och scrappa (det är cybercrop på
Scrappiz). Många saker att vara glad över och då gör det inte så mycket att sömnen varit urkass några nätter igen och att huvudet gör lite ont.

Ytterligare en gladsak förresten - efter en lång, trög period då jag inte blivit nöjd med något jag försökt scrappa så gjorde jag äntligen en layout igår kväll som jag blev jättenöjd med. Den var rolig att göra och jag lyckades dokumentera en av alla de här små men viktiga sakerna som jag vill minnas. :) Jag hoppas kunna ta ett foto i eftermiddag, annars kommer layouten imorgon.

Glad påsk på er!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Soon, very soon I'll have 4 nice days off from work! I'm really looking forward to it! And my new camera lens has arrived, so I'll be able to pick it up on my way home from work - yay! And tomorrow I'm going to meet some friends and scrap for a few hours. There's a cybercrop going on at Scrappiz. :) It's great to have these happy things because the lack of sleep and the fact that my head hurts a little become less important and easier to cope with. :)

Another happy thing - I finally created a layout that I'm happy with yesterday evening, after a looong period of serious mojo-problems. (At least it feels like it's been going on forever, but I guess that's not 100% true...) Anyway, yesterday it was really FUN to scrap again. I'm happy with the result and I even managed to scrap one of those small but important things that I've been thinking about that I want to remember. I hope I'll be able to take a photo this afternoon, otherwise I'll do it tomorrow.

Happy easter to all of you!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lindzi

Kikar in här ofta ska du veta! Tack för all inspiration! Önskar dig en lugn och skön Påsk! Kram!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback