Jag tror jag har sagt det förut...

....men oj vad den här låten är bra :)

Best mistake

Och när jag ändå håller på så gillar jag just nu även de här:

How you dug your own grave
Defrag my heart
The quiz

Girl laying down

Jag hoppas jag fick alla länkar rätt nu... :) Rätt knäppt att jag skrev in dem två gånger, men nu är det ju gjort. =) Skyller på min snoriga hjärna... =)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I believe I've said it before, but wow I love this song:

Best mistake

And while I'm on it, I really like these songs too:

How you dug your own grave
Defrag my heart
The quiz
Girl laying down

I hope I got all the links right now... :) Pretty stupid that I wrote them twice, but now it's already done. =) I guess I'll blame all the snot in my brain... =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Monica

Hoppas att du känner dig lite bättre idag!

Postat av: Kate O'Brien

I'll have to check out those songs Anna! You have good taste in music!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback